What does this mean?
This means that all ads expire after 30 days and that they will be deactivated.
Your items will never be removed from the app, unless you delete or mark them as sold yourself.
Based on the feedback we've have received from our users, we have been wanting to do this for a while to help prevent buyers from experiencing inactive sellers having active ads.
This means that you need to renew or reactivate your ads, if one or more of your items haven't been sold within 30 days. 7 days before your ads expire, a countdown will become visible under My Profile > Manage Shop, and you will be reminded of the expiry of your ads regularly in the app.
If one of your items is expiring within 7 days, you can renew it for 30 days immediately so it isn't deactivated. If your item has already been deactivated, you can always reactivate it.
If you need to renew or reactivate an item, this is done by going to My Profile > Manage Shop. Under each item there will be a button to renew/reactivate the item.
As a normal Tradonee, you can renew your items manually, before they expire or reactivate them, if they are already deactivated without any costs. A button with the word "Renew" or "Activate" will appear under each listing, if they can be renewed or reactivated.
TradonoClub Basic member
As a TradonoClub Basic member, 10 of your ads will be automatically renewed, if they are about to expire. If you have more than 10 ads that are about to expire within the coming 7 days, the 10 oldest ads will be renewed automatically, and you can renew the rest manually for free as described above.
TradonoClub Premium member
As a TradonoClub Premium member, all your ads will be renewed automatically, before they expire. So all you need to do is sit back, relax and wait for buyers to contact you! :)
This feature was introduced on January 24, 2018